Serving Venice and Surrounding Communities

VABR-Logowebsite
vabrlogo

680 Substation Road
Venice, FL 34285

TRANSACTION DESK ENCHANCEMENT

DockBox2Go

Mobile solution allowing access to documents, transaction, forms and contacts from a mobile device. There is no additional cost for this item.

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT
for additional information and instructions to set up your account

Seminars, Training & Continuing Education

FEBRUARY 2020

Core Law Only - Monday, February 24 - 9:00am - Noon
All 14 Hours - Monday, February 24 & Tuesday, February 25 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Code of Ethics & Core Law ONLY - Monday, February 24 - 9:00am - Noon & Tuesday, February 25 - 9:00am - Noon

MARCH 2020

Thursday, March 5 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, March 9 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, March 9 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 10 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, March 17 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 17 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, March 17 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

Wednesday, March 18 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Monday, March 30 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

APRIL 2020

Discovering Commercial R.E. - 3 hrs. CE Credit

Monday, April 6 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Monday, April 13 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, April 13 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

MAY 2020

Monday, May 11 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, May 11 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

JUNE 2020

Thursday, June 4 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

TRACKING COMPLETED

C.E. CREDITS

Your completed Continuing Education credits can be viewed online through the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) at http://www.myflorida.com/dbpr

Log in or activate your account (see below). On the left side of the page under User Services, click on View Continuing Ed.

Activate your online services account if this is your first time accessing: click on "Activate your online services account" and complete the information under "Enter Initial Pin." Your initial pin shold be the last 4 digits of your soc. sec. # or Federal Tax ID#. If neither of the numbers work, call the Customer Service# at 850-487-1395, Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. & Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.