Serving Venice and Surrounding Communities

VABR-Logowebsite
vabrlogo

680 Substation Road
Venice, FL 34285

TRANSACTION DESK ENCHANCEMENT

DockBox2Go

Mobile solution allowing access to documents, transaction, forms and contacts from a mobile device. There is no additional cost for this item.

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT
for additional information and instructions to set up your account

Seminars, Training & Continuing Education

AUGUST 2019

Tuesday, August 20 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 20 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, August 20 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

SEPTEMBER 2019

Monday, September 9 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, September 9 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, September 12 - 9:00am - 12:15pm

Tuesday, September 17 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 17 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, September 17 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

Friday, September 20 & Monday, September 23 - 9:00am - 4:30pm

Friday, September 27 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Monday, September 30, 9:00am - 10:00am

OCTOBER 2019

Thursday, October 3 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday, October 4 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Monday, October 7 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Monday, October 14 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, October 14 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, October 15 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 15 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, October 15 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

Wednesday, October 16 - 11:30am

TRACKING COMPLETED

C.E. CREDITS

Your completed Continuing Education credits can be viewed online through the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) at http://www.myflorida.com/dbpr

Log in or activate your account (see below). On the left side of the page under User Services, click on View Continuing Ed.

Activate your online services account if this is your first time accessing: click on "Activate your online services account" and complete the information under "Enter Initial Pin." Your initial pin shold be the last 4 digits of your soc. sec. # or Federal Tax ID#. If neither of the numbers work, call the Customer Service# at 850-487-1395, Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. & Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.