Serving Venice and Surrounding Communities

VABR-Logowebsite
vabrlogo

680 Substation Road
Venice, FL 34285

Meeting Schedule

JANUARY 2019

Data Services

Thursday, January 3 - 8:30am

Scholarship Committee

Monday, January 7 - 8:30am

YPN Committee

Monday, January 7 - 4:00pm

Special Events Committee

Wednesday, January 16 - 4:00pm

General Membership Meeting

Thursday, January 17 - 8:00am

Board of Directors

Thursday, January 17 - 9:30am

Scholarship Committee

Monday, January 28 - 8:30am

FEBRUARY 2019

YPN Committee

Monday, February 4 - 4:00pm

Scholarship Committee

Wednesday, February 6 - 8:30am

Special Events Committee

Wednesday, February 6 - 4:00pm

Data Services

Thursday, February 7 - 8:30am

General Membership Meeting

Thursday,February 21 - 8:00am

Board of Directors

Thursday, February 21 - 9:30am

MARCH 2019

YPN Committee

Monday, March 4 - 4:00pm

Scholarship Committee

Wednesday, March 6 - 8:30am

Special Events Committee

Wednesday, March 6 - 4:00pm

Data Services

Thursday, March 7 - 8:30am

General Membership Meeting

Thursday, March 21 - 8:00am

Board of Directors

Thursday, March 21 - 9:30am

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player