Serving Venice and Surrounding Communities

VABR-Logowebsite
vabrlogo

680 Substation Road
Venice, FL 34285

Seminars, Training & Continuing Education

AUGUST 2018

Monday, August 13 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, August 13 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, August 14 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 14 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 15 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, August 21 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 21 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, August 21 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

Wednesday, August 22 - 9:00am - 12:15pm

Core Law Only - Thursday, August 30 - 9:00am - Noon
All 14 Hours - Thursday, August 30 & Friday, August 31 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2018

Monday, September 10 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, September 10 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, September 11 - 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Wednesday, September 15 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, September 18 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 18 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, September 18 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

OCTOBER 2018

Monday, October 8 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, October 8 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 9 - 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Monday, October 15 - 9:00am - 12:00pm - Mediation Training
1:00pm - 4:00pm - Ombudsman Training

Tuesday, October 16 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 16 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, October 16 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

TRACKING COMPLETED

C.E. CREDITS

Your completed Continuing Education credits can be viewed online through the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) at http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/re/

Log in or activate your account (see below). On the left side of the page under User Services, click on View Continuing Ed.

Activate your online services account if this is your first time accessing: click on "Activate your online services account" and complete the information under "Enter Initial Pin." Your initial pin shold be the last 4 digits of your soc. sec. # or Federal Tax ID#. If neither of the numbers work, call the Customer Service# at 850-487-1395, Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. & Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player