Serving Venice and Surrounding Communities

VABR-Logowebsite
vabrlogo
phone

680 Substation Road
Venice, FL 34285

Quick Links


TRANSACTION DESK ENCHANCEMENT

DockBox2Go

Mobile solution allowing access to documents, transaction, forms and contacts from a mobile device. There is no additional cost for this item.

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT
for additional information and instructions to set up your account

ARE YOU RECEIVING
 V-NEWS?

Seminars, Training & Continuing Education

JUNE 2017

Friday, June 2 - 9:00am - 12:15pm

Tuesday, June 6 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, June 6 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

June 8, 9, 15, 16, 20 & 21 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Registration Form

Thursday, June 8 - 11:30am

Monday, June 12 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, June 12 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday, June 16 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Register here

Tuesday, June 20 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, June 20 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, June 20 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, June 29 - 9:30am

JULY 2017

Monday, July 10 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, July 10 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, July 11 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, July 11 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 18 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, July 18 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, July 18 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday, July 21 - 9:00am - 12:15pm

AUGUST 2017

Tuesday, August 1 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 1 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, August 11 - 9:00am - 12:15pm

Monday, August 14 - 8:30am - 12:00pm

Monday, August 14 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, August 22 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 22 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday, August 22 - 2:30pm - 3:45pm

TRACKING COMPLETED

C.E. CREDITS

Your completed Continuing Education credits can be viewed online through the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) at http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/re/

Log in or activate your account (see below). On the left side of the page under User Services, click on View Continuing Ed.

Activate your online services account if this is your first time accessing: click on "Activate your online services account" and complete the information under "Enter Initial Pin." Your initial pin shold be the last 4 digits of your soc. sec. # or Federal Tax ID#. If neither of the numbers work, call the Customer Service# at 850-487-1395, Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. & Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player